National Maritime Society Annual Awards Event

The NCGMA was proud to co-sponsor the 2018 National Maritime Historical Society Annual Awards program, April 25, during which Donald T. "Boysie" Bollinger received the 2017 Alexander Hamilton Award. Past recipients include James J. Coleman Jr. (2015) and J.D. Power, III (2016). This distinguished event attracted more than 300 guests including Senators, Service Chiefs and supporters of sea and maritime heritage.

To see more photos, click here. Photos courtesy of the National Maritime Historical Society